School of Medicine

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Contact Us

 

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
4201 St. Antoine
University Health Center - 6G
Detroit, MI 48201

Main: 313-993-2530
Fax: 313-933-7703
 

Administrative Staff

Gleichauf, Jeri
Associate Director of EM Administration
jeri.gleichauf@wayne.edu
313-993-0848

Smith, Chandra
EM Coordinator
cnsmith@med.wayne.edu
313-993-0066

Williamson, Cari
Assistant to the Chair
cwilliamson@med.wayne.edu
313-745-9269


Detroit Receiving Hospital

Daniel, Gloria
Academic Services Officer
Residency Program Coordinator, Detroit Receiving Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for Medical Toxicology, Ultrasound, International EM and Research
gdaniel@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2529

Doze, Shazzandra
Program Specialist & WSU SOM Medical Student Clerkship
Site Coordinator Medical Student Clerkship, Detroit Receiving Hospital
sdoze@med.wayne.edu
313-993-2530

Sinai Grace Hospital

Wayne State University
Department of Emergency Medicine
Sinai Grace Hospital
6071 West Outer Drive
Detroit, MI 48235

Main: 313-966-1020
Fax: 313-966-1024

Gipson, Laura
EM Coordinator
Residency Program Coordinator, Sinai Grace Hospital
Fellowship Coordinator for EMS Fellowship
lgipson@med.wayne.edu
313-966-1020